Montag, 13. August 2007

...

Yesterday I read to my daughter a fairy tale about a fox and its brush. She laughed half an hour and I wasn’t able to stop her! Today I’ve told this story to Daphne and he told that he will read this tail to his son this evening too. He also told that he know another funny story about a small magician that lived in a dormitory.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

my photos!
JeffBarton - 27. Feb, 11:27
Happy Christmas!
Happy Christmas, friends!
JeffBarton - 26. Dez, 02:50
Any working person's...
Any working person's dream is to have a good sleep!...
JeffBarton - 15. Dez, 10:46
Good education means...
Good education means the ability to witthold the high...
JeffBarton - 3. Dez, 05:16
Quite a good prize -...
Quite a good prize - at least it is originally and...
JeffBarton - 20. Nov, 05:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6167 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 27. Feb, 11:27

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren